Amie

Amie v.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dogs are family, I love to care for them.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Amie
I love dogs and am particularly passionate about large dogs and working breed dogs. Growing up my family had a Border-Collie x Kelpie and I recently adopted my very own Kelpie x called Nero, so I have experience with the energy levels and stimulation requirements of working breeds. I have also previously looked after labs and golden retrievers and also adore the cuddles and pats (plus understand the importance of a good, strict diet!)

Nero and I love to run and since we have a dog park only 1.5km from us we can take your beloved pet(s) for a good walk/run then a play and socialise! We currently live in a rental property with a long but narrow yard so most exercise time would be at the parks around us. We also have Croydon Park and oval a 5min walk away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available