Emma W.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Online Training

Loving Pet family in Croydon

6 repeat guests
34 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
We are a loving pet family who have loved dogs and had them all our lives. We have 2 female dogs of our own (a Schnoodle and a Chinese crested powderpuff). Our dogs are like our children (even though we have 2 young children) and we'd do anything to ensure they are happy and healthy. Our property is securely fenced (our 2 dogs are active diggers) and safe. We will walk your dogs at least once a day, as we do our own. We are happy to look after your babies on a short-term or long-term basis in our own home. Please note, both my husband and I work full-time, so the dogs will be left inside during the day, with access to a dog door to go outside as needed....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Pablo P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2021
Third time with Emma and her family and own dogs and Alma looking so happy.
Adam S.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Perfect. Kept in touch. Couldn't ask for any more. Puppies were very happy.
Pablo P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 25, 2021
Excellent. Alma was very happy and we also were very happy with the photos and updates that Emma sent us during Alma's stay.
Paul v.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2020
Neo seemed well looked after over the 2 nights Emma looked after him. For some reason we didn’t see any photos but we’re more than happy and would book Emma again. 👍🏻
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered