Esther

Esther W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Caring and responsible pet sitter and walker

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Esther
Hi pet owners, I am new to mad paws, but animals have always been an important part of my life and I have had and looked after dogs, cats, and chooks at different times for over 25 years. I am a caring person with good attention to detail and I am happy to follow your requirements.

I have 2 small dogs and a sizeable, fully fenced yard and I am happy to look after small or medium sized dogs in my dog friendly home. I will take your dogs for daily walks while they are with me, on or off lead depending on your preference. There are plenty of nice walking paths and dog off lead areas nearby.

I have looked after friends' pets (both young and old) while they have been on holiday including dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and birds and am available to feed and check on any pets you may have at home. My 17 year old daughter, Julia, is also available for dog walking and also running. She is fit, active and responsible and has taken a variety of different dogs on walks and runs, both big and small. She will have her own account when she turns 18 in August.

Please contact me to talk about your pet-minding or walking needs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Esther's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Samantha L.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2021
Esther and her daughter Julia were lovely. Esther was easy to communicate with, ensured I felt comfortable with leaving our sweet dog and sent updates while we were away! Will definitely use Esther again! Thank you for looking after Sophie 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available