Harry D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

reliable, happy and trustworthy pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Harry
I’m a 21 year old boy who loves his animals! All kinds, though dogs are my favourite. I’m trustworthy and very reliable + responsible. I've had pets my whole life growing up, mainly dogs but recently my best mate went up to doggy heaven. I miss having a companion near by so it would be amazing to spend some time with yours if you need it looked after for any occasion. I promise the best nurturing care for your best mate also.
Happy to answer any further questions or to chat!
0478 180 666...
I hope to hear from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Bridget I.
House Visiting - Apr 26, 2019
Very good communication and our dogs loved him! Would definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 161 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available