Zara

Zara L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Knowledgable and loving pet carer

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 10 minutes ago
About Zara
I am a qualified Veterinary Nurse (not currently practicing) so have knowledge of animal health, nutrition, training and stimulation. I have lived with animals all my life and looking forward to meeting your furry friend and look after him/her.

I live with my partner Brad, in single story with a large back garden with secure fencing. We have a 16 week curly coated retriever x german shepherd puppy (Charlie). He is your typical playful puppy, hes calm, friendly and great with other dogs especially large breeds. We regularly take him to the beach where he loves to swim.

To keep both charlie and your dog safe and happy, introducing the dogs will be done slowly and gradually to reduce the stress from the change of environment.

I am happy and capable to look after your puppy and carry on your routine with him/her, helping with toilet training walking, training etc. I can look after all breeds, all ages and live near the beach, a park and reserve so will walk/keep your furry friend active throughtout the day if you wish.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
1 year old
Curly Coated Retriever, German Shepherd Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Ambre M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2021
Thank you for looking after Derek again 👍🏻😁…
Ben T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 13, 2020
Zara, Charlie and co were fantastic. It was our puppies first sleep over and she was so well looked after. We felt at ease leaving her for the night as Zara is highly qualified and highly recommend. …
Ambre M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Thank you for looking after Derek so well ❤️…
Jess G.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2020
Amazing! Archie always has the best time with Charlie ☺️…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available