Danielle

Danielle M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal lover with big backyard

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Danielle
Hello pet parents! My name is Danielle and I live alone in a house with a great big fully fenced yard in Townsville along with my 7yo Labrador Bella and 4yo cat Milo. The fences are high and there’s plenty of room for them to run around and play. I have a little pool I blow up on the warmer days. I am obsessed with all things 4-legged. My pets are my best friends. They have full run of the house and yard and theyre Welcome on the couch and beds too. Your pets will also be welcome on the furniture provided they are toilet trained. I work from home so they get plenty of love and attention 24/7. Dogs are walked daily for about an hour and I quite often take my dog to the beach for a run and a swim. I've had pets around my whole life Including dogs, cats, horses, birds, and fish. I am a very attentive pet owner and their health and happiness is my number one priority. Bella is a typical Labrador who gets along with everyone, Milo is a friendly, independent cat who keeps to himself around dogs that aren't as used to having a cat around. My place would be best suited to having dogs come here for the day or for a longer stay. I can also come to your place and give your animals some TLC during the daytime but can't stay over because I need to be home overnight to take care of my own furry friends. I am pretty flexible and as I work from home I can be available to sit for your pet at short notice. I am happy to arrange a meet and greet with you and your pets ahead of time for that extra piece of mind. I can also provide a police check on request for me and proof of vaccination for my pets....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bella
7 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Milo
4 years old
Tabby
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Geoff W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Danielle was fantastic. She kindly sent us texts and pics of our dog while we were away. We absolutely recommend you use Danielle to pet sit for you.
Marika S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Danielle was fantastic and a wonderful carer. I would use her any day of the week again..
Megan S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2020
Danielle was the best pet sitter ever! Our pups loved staying at her place and were looked after so well. We got pictures of them everyday and they got so many snuggles. Her pup Bella is also a big softy and so gentle natured.
Nicole M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 24, 2020
We couldn’t have been happier with the care and attention Danielle gave our pup... absolutely so caring
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available