Fernanda

Fernanda V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Pet sitting services in Currambine

5 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Fernanda
Hi pet owners! I am Fernanda, 39 years old and work as a horticulturist at Kings Park. I am qualified Biologist, animal and plant lover and have had dogs my whole life - which were mixed breed dogs, Cocker Spaniel and my last best friend was a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel called Charlie Brown. Charlie required daily heart and lung medications so I am experienced in administering oral medications and taking care of dogs that need special attention.

I would like to offer dog boarding services at my house in Currambine. I am originally from Brazil (speak Portuguese and English) and came to Australia over 12 years ago. Me and my family - my Partner Alex and my daughter Maria (20 years old) - have flexible work schedule and days off meaning that we can cater to your needs most days and times and your pet will never be left alone for very long if staying in my home.

I have a good size backyard for medium to small dog to move around. Also there are 3 parks nearby, 5min walk.

I will look after your pet as my own!

Notes:

- I can arrange a pick up/drop off service if require;

- daily walks;

- Feel free to bring your dogs favourite play toy!

- I will give your pet a bath and dry before pick up, please let me know if they have any skin allergy or other problems.

If your have any questions or would like to meet us please do not hesitate to contact me.

I hope to meet you and your pet soon!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fernanda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Sandra B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2021
Another fabulous stay with my favourite pet sitter. I love you Fernanda! Thank you for having me again and taking such good care of me. Lots of Love from Willow the Maltese Shih Tzu 🐶💕
Nicole K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2020
A big thank you to Fernanda and family for taking such good care of Harry and Mia. I could see how happy and secure both dogs were and I could relax and enjoy our time away knowing that our dogs were being well cared for and most definately well loved!
Kristen C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2020
5 Stars ⭐️ Copper absolutely loves his stay with Fernanda.
Sandra B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2020
Willow enjoyed another fabulous week with her favorite pet sitter. Thanks Fernanda. You’re the best!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available