Kayla

Kayla M.

Little lady with open arms in Joondalup

Response rate: 0%
About Kayla
As a little girl i have always had a special place in my heart for animals, wanting to open up an animal shelter has always been a goal i have always come back to even now as an 18 (almost 19) year old adult.I have always had a special place in my heart for looking after animals which i did for weeks on end at my aunt and uncle's farm when i was younger, mainly playing and entertaining the dogs and looking after the bunnies. I have had a lot of experience with dogs over the course of my life as my mum and i have always been huge animal lovers. Early in 2015 i had to say goodbye to a very important family member of mine, a five year old British Bulldog named Harley and have felt a whole in my heart ever since especially since he was my little guardian and best friend through out the most important and hard years of my life.Harley was a very special dog in the aspect that he had almost every allergic reaction possible (grass, his food, medication, our tiles etc) which we accommodated for fully and made his live as comfortable and filled with love as we possibly could. I never thought an animal could capture ones heart so tightly. i feel i am good for this job because i will create a special bond with your furry friend and make sure i take care of them as if they were my own, i have always been able to establish quick and loving relationships with animals even those that are not my own. i love animals because i feel they hold a certain essence that humans in our society today have lost, animals love you for who you are and are incredible creatures whose lives are a privilege to be apart of. I also feel I am a great candadite for this job because I establish my connection with animals as ones that you would have as you would for a family member, which i think it very special as not many people refer to their animals as family. I am located in Joondalup but I am prepared to drive up to 45 minutes away as i usually travel that distance to my sporting venue anyway. To me there is so much more to an animal then their four legs and two eyes and waggly tails, to me they are important. i look forward to hearing from you :) ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...