Holly F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Loving Dog Boarding in Family environment

12 repeat guests
78 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Holly
I am an animal lover, particularly dogs. I have grown up with cattle dogs, a Maltese, a Corgi and a German Shepherd and a few bunnies along the way. I love meeting all the different personalities of our guest dogs, and yes I’m that person who talks in a baby voice to all the dogs I see In my travels. I can’t help but to say Hello to them all.

I’m a firm believer in routine and will establish one with all guest dogs so they feel safe and comfortable whilst in our care.

But it’s not just me who will be looking after your fur baby. My husband has grown up with dogs, he used to have a Rottweiler sleep on his bed growing up!
We have 2 daughters who have an affinity towards all animals and will provide plenty of attention and distraction for our pet guest.
And finally we have two small dogs of our own who are socialised and desexed. Whilst they are not particularly playful, they enjoy the excitement from extra guest dogs in the house.

Our dogs happily sleep in their crate inside overnight. The sleeping options available include: back room with lounge; crate (can be in a bedroom or in the living area) or the laundry. We know the first night can be a bit daunting, and we prepare for that and put strategies in place to ensure your puppy is comfortable at bed time so that we all have a good sleep.

We have a large securely fenced yard and pet friendly house including a large doggy door so your fur babies can access the house and yard at their leisure.
Because of this, we do require guest dogs to be toilet trained inside, also there is no access to the backyard for 8 hours overnight.

When you book, we block time out specifically to spend extra time with your fur baby so that they know they are safe and loved in our home.

We live in a quiet street, near lots of quiet walking tracks, and enjoy walking the guest dogs daily. Usually approx 30min walk. If its a bigger or more active dog, we will increase the speed or number of hills. Weekdays we will go for an exercise based walk and limit stops, however, on weekends we will go for a longer walk so they can explore as well. Its ok if your dog pulls on the lead, though we encourage and reward when they respond to commands during the walk.

I send through regular pictures of your pet and updates so you know how they’re going.

Before placing a booking, please advise as to whether your pet has any behavioural issues, favourite toys/treats or fears.
Please describe their personality so we can adapt in order to care for your pet effectively.

Note: per night rate is for a 24hr period. Eg: Where you need to drop off in the morning and pick up late afternoon, an extra day rate will be added.

Please feel free to message with any enquiries.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
78 reviews
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2022
Holly was fantastic and loved Maxwell like he was her own!!!
Tanisha L.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Holly and fam were amazing! She updated me regularly with photos and my pups had a wonderful time. Will definitely book again :)
Zepp D.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Holly was lovely and took car of our dog, Yokma. Was always updated on his wellbeinh and send many photos. Yokma even made q friend which was great to hear. Yokma returned home happy and would definitely go back to Holly again for another stay.
Amy S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2022
Holly is an amazing sitter with strong communication and Stevie was well loved and well looked after, which made our weekend away even more relaxing, knowing that she was ok!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey