Holly

Holly F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge

Reliable and Loving Dog Boarding in Family environment

8 repeat guests
44 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Holly
I am an animal lover, particularly dogs. But it’s not just me who will be looking after your fur baby. My husband has grown up with dogs, he used to have a Rottweiler sleep on his bed growing up!
We have 2 daughters who have an affinity towards all animals and will provide plenty of attention and distraction for our pet guests. And finally we have two small dogs of our own who are socialised and desexed.

Our dogs happily sleep in their crate inside overnight, however, your fur baby might be more comfortable in a bedroom, on the doggy lounge or an open crate, either way, we can accomodate. We do require them to be toilet trained inside, as there is no access to the backyard for 8 hours overnight.

We have a large securely fenced yard and pet friendly house including a large doggy door so your fur babies can access the house and yard at their leisure.
We understand that it can be scary staying in a strangers home and when you book, we block time out specifically to spend extra time with your fur baby so that they know they are safe and loved in our home.

We live in a quiet street, near dog parks and walking tracks, and comfortable walking your fur baby, or short runs, if that’s what they need. We know it’s exciting going for walks and will ensure there is a good mix of exercising and exploring time. And we happily forgive those puppies who pull on the lead, though we encourage and reward excellent behaviour.

We know leaving your pets can be very upsetting. I send through regular pictures of your pet and updates so you know how they’re going.

Before placing a booking, please advise as to whether your pet has any behavioural issues, favourite toys/treats or fears.
Please describe their personality so we can adapt in order to care for your pet effectively.

Note: per night rate is for a 24hr period. Eg: Where you need to drop off in the morning and pick up late afternoon, a pro rata night rate will be included.

Please feel free to message with any enquiries.

We have both received both doses of Covid vaccine
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Sarah H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 28, 2021
Thankyou for looking after Archie 😊
Donna B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 23, 2021
Fantastic host, Max is always well looked after and has loads of fun at Holly's
Nikhil A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2021
Really helful and amazing with regular updates
Shahde M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2021
Simba loved staying with this beautiful family! They-were so accomodating and loved on our Simba so well! Lots of updates too which we loved getting! Highly recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available