Olga V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Overseas Vet, Passionate about dogs, attentive and responsible sitter

13 repeat guests
68 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Olga
My name is Olga, I am 31 years old and I had been a vet in Russia before we moved to Australia, so don’t afraid to leave your dog with me, I know what to do in emergency situations! I have my own 11 years old labrador, which I moved from Russia, cause I can't imagine how it is possible to leave your friend forever. Unfortunately, i can't be a vet in Australia without Australian diploma. It's good that i have the second occupation, I am an artist and paint pictures at home. But I am still a vet too and i can't live without a lot of animals around me. That's why i decided to be a pet sitter. As i work at home i tried to be with you pet 24/7. Significant thing for me is the mental health of pet, I always try to get on with pets since our first meeting. I offer flexible personalized survice for you: come to your house and do necessary duties regarding to your fur babies, I am waiting for them at my home too. Walking, running, swimming, playing, doing exercises, and having a lot of fun I will promise to your pet. They will never just sit at home with me, I’ll get them happy when you have your holidays. So I have a big backyard and front yard, van for everyday adventures to the forest, dog park , beach 😊 ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olga 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
68 reviews
Kacie S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 13, 2021
Olga was amazing with Roger! He had the best time and the updates were great too! Highly recommend :)
Ivy A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 10, 2021
Olga was so lovely and really looked after our Jackson well. Thanks so much. We really appreciated the photos as well!
Natasha H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 5, 2021
This was the first time that we have left our dog with a stranger and on first meeting Olga, I knew that we didn’t have to worry and we were able to enjoy our holiday stress free. Olga and her partner are definitely dog people, sent daily photo updates and gave Wolfgang plenty of walks, kisses and love. Olga is our new go-to dogsitter. We can’t thank them enough.
Natasha H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 5, 2021
We love Olga!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey