Elliot

Elliot L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Astrid and Elliot pet sitters

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Elliot
My partner and I are both animal lovers and would absolutely enjoy the company of a fluffy friend. The downside is that we can never commit to getting our own pet, so imagine the excitement when we came across this web site! My partner studies from home so we have plenty of time to look afteryour baby. We both enjoy running and walking and are happy to take a dog or cat with us. We also live on a property that is completely fenced and 250sq meters, we are happy to have your pets inside or outside depending on your preference. We are very accommodating and keen to give anything a go. If you have any questions just ask :) ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elliot's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Emma J.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Wonderful sitters, very lovely couple.
Fiona H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2022
Riley had a lovely time
Cass M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2022
Ella had a great time
Kristy T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2022
Astrid (Elliot was at work unfortunately) was really lovely and super easy to deal with. Our dog seemed to love her stay and didnt want to come home. Big open property with lots of land to roam about and explore. Would definitely recommend to anyone, and cant wait to visit the area again, knowing Astrid and Elliot are about to look after our pooch!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
$ 88 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 66 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available