Patrick

Patrick G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Flexible, calm, sensitive, trustworthy animal lover in Dalkeith.

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Patrick
Hello pet-owners! My name is Pat and I'm a 21 year old University student and Petsitter! I am a lover of all animals big and small, with three pets of my own; my dog Sparkles, and two cats Mischief and Mayhem. I currently live at home with my parents and two sisters (17 & 19), our home has a large backyard area with an enclosed fence.

Below is a run-down of the services I am currently able to provide. SERVICES:

• Housesitting* I will stay overnight with your pet(s), feed them and take them for up to two 30-45 minute walks daily. I can administer oral medications where required.

• 1 Home visit daily* I will visit your pet to feed them, clean up and give them lots of attention! I can also take dogs for a short walk where requested (30 minutes).

• Pet Hosting* I will host pets at my house (3 max), feed them, take them for walks and administor oral medications. They can sleep inside or outside (pictures shown on my profile).

• Dog Walking* I will take them for up to two 30-45 minute walks daily. There is an enclosed dog park that is a 5 minute drive from my house where I can take them if they prefer more doggy interaction or to play fetch.

I am very responsible and will take care of your pet as if it were mine. If you would like to share responsibilities and your pet's love please give me a call! I am around Dalkeith/Nedlands.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Patrick's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Susannah G.
Pet Sitting - Jul 30, 2019
Pat was great, and we had one happy dog to come home to!
Rebecca P.
House Visiting - Jul 16, 2019
We are so pleased to have had Patrick looking after our Fur Babies while away. They were in good hands, with lots of attention and walks and we loved the updates!
Peter J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2019
IT worked for Max and me..
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...