Michelle

Michelle H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Sharing My Love In My Home

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Michelle
I have experience with dogs and small animals- rabbits and guineas pigs. I have been pet minding for close friends for the past few years. I will only stick with those pets (rabbits, guinea pigs and dogs) that I had experience with so I can offer the best care to your loved ones.

I had Flemish Gaint (adopted from Rabbit Runaway Orphanage) and Dwarf Lop (owed from 8 weeks old) as pet rabbits and guinea pigs before. They are all now at rainbow bridge due to old age.

We are a family of 2 adults + 1 fluffy (a dog). Currently I owe a desexed 27 months old, desexed male Japanese Spitz. He is well trained and gets along pretty well with others. My JS attends obedience training class every weekends till now. I work from home 2 times a week (out of 5 days working days).

For Dog-sitting:

My house has a pretty decent size backyard for the fluffy and a sheltered area (a shed) for the fluffy to rest up from the sun/ rain. Happy to arrange meet up to discuss protocols and also see how the fluffy get along with each other if you would like to have your dog to stay with me :) Fluffy can sleep inside the room with us or in the dog house under the shed as per owner's requirments.

For minding small animals:

If I am minding small animals, I won't be dog sitting as I don't know how other dogs react with small animals. Guinea pigs and rabbits will be able to roam around the garden for some exercise if weather permits. I can set up play pen for that. Guinea pigs and rabbits will have their own space to stay (sheltered area for them). FYI- my dog wont be disturbing the small animals as he usually stays inside the house while we go to work.

Private message me if you wanna acquire more information. Happy to assist and talk!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Shibuya
2 years old
Japanese Spitz
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Jason C.
Nov 14, 2017
Michelle is a responsible and compassionate pet sitter. I would recommend her to all who love their pets. Michelle cared for our beloved and went outside of my expectations. She sends updates to us daily. Thank you Michelle for the love, kindness and ample photos we received. I was initially anxious however my mind was put at ease quickly. Thank you again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...