Anna M.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable sensitive trustworthy animal lover

3 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Anna

Hi! I’ve just joined up with Mad Paws because I absolutely adore animals and would love to take care of peoples fur babies for them!

I currently have a Bengal cat at home. His favourite place is upstairs in the attic where the sun shines and he spends most of his day sleeping. I also have a family of currawong birds that come each spring and have their babies because my family feed them. I have previously owned two dogs in my life one was a dingo x Shepard and one was a Rottweiler x unsure. I do miss having a dog and love to get out for walks and play with any dogs!

I am currently working from home and have time to get out for a decent walk and also provide company and plenty of pats for any animal in my care. If your dog lives long walks then I’m totally up for it!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Tracy P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2024
Nellie had a lovely time with Anna and the girls!
Kieren P.
House Visiting - Jan 10, 2024
Anna was absolutely wonderful. A true animal lover. Great communication and went above and beyond. Thanks Anna!!!
Alex D.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2024
Anna is a great communicator and incredibly adaptive. Clearly a lover of animals :) we arrived home to our cat being very calm after a week away
Peri W.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2023
Anna was so lovely! And the cats were so well looked after. Safe and happy. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered