Briony

Briony P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Holiday Sitter for your Cat

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 15 minutes ago
About Briony
I am from the UK and miss having pets around! I love dogs and cats and other animals that you might have. I have always owned pets back in the UK and have previously fostered cats through paws and recover at my home in Sydney.

I am currently a paralegal/law student but I have lots of free time so would love to help look after anyone's pets whilst they are away!

Please note, I will be only be available to sit cats as I will be moving into a full-time role shortly.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Briony's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Elsa D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 16, 2022
Briony put me at ease from the get go, I was pretty nervous given it was Ninjas first time staying at a sitters place. Briony took the time to listen to all of ninjas needs and met both of us before the stay which was great. Throughout the stay Briony kept me up to date with lots of little cute messages which made my holiday stress free. Briony will definitely be my go to from now on!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 46 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available