Claire

Claire O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Animal lover, energetic & caring

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Claire
I've had many dogs throughout my life & am just obsessed with them! I currently only have a cat & live in an apartment so I am missing some puppy company. I would love to take care of your fur babies as I know how stressful it can be to be away from them...

I have had a Doberman, a Labrador & a Golden Retriever and currently have a Tonkinese cat. I don't discriminate on pet breeds & love them in all shapes and sizes.

I would go above & beyond to make your pets happy so they dont miss you too much!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Frijole
6 years old
Siamese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Claire C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 8, 2019
Claire came round to meet Pig before the sit, super responsible, friendly and sent updates over the weekend. Came home to a happy dog! Thanks Claire! 👌🏻
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...