Julieta L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

charming charismatic dog walker and sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Julieta
hello! My name's Julieta, I'm 26 and I'm Colombian, I love animals, I enjoy spending time with them (playing, walking, taking care of them) and above all, with the greatest possible care, for me they're like a treasure, in my country I had 2 beautiful puppies, one of them His name is Nacho, who is a cross between Yorkshire and Shih tzu, and the other dog's name is Cory, who is a Weimaraner. What I enjoyed most when I was with them was playing ball. As a dog mom, I am aware that animals require a lot of responsibility and care. . and I assure you that with me they will be in very good hands....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julieta's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Charles M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2024
Thanks for looking after Milo! You did a great job!
Charlotte W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Thank you for looking after pumpkin and keeping me updated with plenty of pics :-)
Kim B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Our boy was looked after really well by Julieta. We would definitely use her services again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available