Nick

Nick R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cheap and Amazing house and pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Nick
Hi,

I am travelling to Sydney from Melbourne for a few months from mid jan, possibly a little longer for work and am looking to do some house sitting and would love to look after some fur babies. My wife may come over from Melbourne once or twice during this time but most of the time it would just be me.
I am coming up to Sydney to work on a startup, hence the reason I am on here, because I can't pay for a hotel. I would also like some furry company while I am away.

I have two dogs my self which will be staying in Melbourne, an English Bulldog (Molly) and an American Bulldog (Butch). Check out their insta! butch_and_molly
I have had dogs, cats, birds and even a snake in my past. So I am very happy to look after anyones fur babies, also after dealing the the health issues of bulldogs, I am very comfortable giving medication and special cases.

I would be out most of the day during regular work hours, but I am happy to walk your dogs before and after. I will also be around most of the time on the weekend. I lived in Sydney a couple of years ago, so I don't really need to spend the weekends exploring the area.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nick's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available