Tammie

Tammie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Looking to make new furry friends 🐶

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Tammie
Hi my names Tammie, I am 24 years old. I recently moved to Darwin from Ireland and I’ve no furry friends so I thought this would be a great way to meet new ones🐶😸
I am a fun loving animal admirer 🥰 I have spent my childhood on a farm with animals that range from chickens, sheep to horses and cows🐴
I have a great understanding of animals and I also have a level 5 and level 6 in veterinary nursing.

I am a genuine trustworthy person who will look after your pets as you would 💞
A little about me is I have been doing competitive showjumping all my life. I would say I have experience with a wide variety of animals from growing up on a farm 🐓 I miss my own pets at home and find it hard to be away from them, so I had the great idea of becoming a pet sitter as I thought this would be a great way to be around animals💞

I'm open to any more questions about whatever else you would like to know☺️ I hope to hear from you soon and get to know you and your furry babies🫶
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tammie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Katherine J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2024
Tammie was great, Dizzy appeared well cared for. we also got updates which was lovely.
Milan C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2023
Highly recommended. Fast response, happy to facilitate request at short notice and maintained good communication. Will be sure to use Tammies services again in the future. Thanks again Tammie
Shauna H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2023
Tammie was incredible she is so comfortable with animals. Boris our dog trusted her and partner Brian immediately. She was happy to work around Boris daily activities which are consistent. We would chose Tammie anytime we needed to leave Boris if out of state. She was the next best person other than his regular family. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available