Kylie

Kylie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional young adult- located in Darwin and adores animals

6 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Kylie
Hi there! I recently moved to Darwin from Brisbane.
I'm a flight attendant based at the Darwin Airport. Because I'm always on the move, I can't have a pet of my own just yet, so I'm always craving some animal love 💓 I don't usually have overnights, so my schedule is very flexible :)
I would love to take care of your animals! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Ngaire D.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2021
Kylie did an awesome job taking care of Lu. She kept me up–to–date while I was away and put me at ease.
Emma E.
House Visiting - Feb 29, 2020
Kylie was amazing. Reported in each day. Minky was happy all the time. Highly recommend
Robert M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 18, 2020
Kylie is lovely
Victoria C.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2019
Kylie was professional, sent us photo updates and was fantastic to communicate with. Most importantly our cat had a great time with her! Thankyou, Kylie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available