Fabienne C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, experienced and caring dog lover in Davidson

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Fabienne
My 14-year-old son and I are keen animal lovers (actually we all are in the household :)). My son is always running and walking our dog and making sure he is as happy as can be. We offer pet hosting during school holidays/long public holiday weekends only as well as dog walking checking up and feeding your animals at your own home throughout the year. For pet walking/daily checks up, note that Ewan is restricted to the Davidson, Belrose, Davidson and Frenchs Forest areas, areas he can mostly easily access independently by bike from our home.

A little bit about us:
We live in the leafy suburb of Davidson and are a family with 3 children aged 9, 12 and 14. Diesel is our Kelpie -cross and in addition, we have 3 chickens, 1 aquatic turtles and fish. We love animals as you can tell and if it was up to us, we would be living on a farm :).

Ewan walks, runs and looks after Diesel almost daily and would like to do more of this.

If your dog is rather social, he can take them up to Lionel Watts dog park. If your dog is rather quiet, there are heaps of local bush walks where we rarely bump into anyone. If you have a dog that has heaps of energy, Ewan would love to go running with your dog. Whichever are your circumstances, tell us a little bit about what you're after for your furry friend and Ewan can meet with you.
As Ewan attends High School, he is mostly available before/after school, at the weekend and during school holidays. Ewan is punctual, reliable and very caring.

We look forward to hearing from you,

Fabienne (mum) and Ewan
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fabienne's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Reo B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2022
Thank you for looking after Ruby.She has definable enjoyed bushwalking with you!!
Loucia N.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2022
Amazing as usual! Thank you so much!!
rob d.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2022
Sadie had a great stay
Marchelle C.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2021
Thanks Fabienne for looking after Miguel- much appreciated!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered