Laura P.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Reliable carer who has love and empathy

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Laura
I am a total sucker for animals especially dogs and cats as I love that they are non judgemental.
I can handle any sized dog as long as they walk well on a lead. With small and medium dogs I am able to help them walk well on a leash.
I have a large garden aswell as an closed in and under cover sunroom.
I welcome dogs that need to be inside with company if they can get on with my cat Floki.
I have a police clearance, working with children and the elderly clearances.
I can provide references from both AWL and Playford Council when I walked dogs for the elderly as a volunteer and was a Canine Enrichment officer.
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey