hannah

hannah w.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

available short notice, experienced, patient and love all animals!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About hannah
I am a huge animal lover. I grew up on a farm with many different animals so i have always been around animals since i can remember and have had many pets, i currently have a german shepherd and he’s six this year, an aussie shepherd who’s 4 and my cat who is 16 years old.
i have experience with a range of animals including
puppies, dogs and large dogs specifically, cats/kittens and others, i have some experience working with vets and i also used to volunteer for riding for the disabled. i adore all animals and i will always show your pet/s the same love and care i show my own. i can assure that they will have the best care I could possibly give them and all the love!
i’m not currently studying so my schedule is open and flexible, happy to answer any questions and help any way i can.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available