Belle

Belle E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and reliable veterinary student

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Belle
I study Veterinary Bioscience at The University of Sydney and I hope to become a veterinarian in the near future. I also work at Bondi Junction Veterinary Hospital so I have had a lot of experience handling and caring for domestic animals. I don't own any pets now that I am studying in the city, so I would love to spend some time with your pet!

I love all animals and have grown up on a farm surrounded by a large variety of them. This includes, dogs (including dingoes), cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, rodents, birds, cattle, sheep, horses, donkeys and alpacas - just to name a few! I even have experience with wildlife, including kangaroos, wombats, possums and koalas, as I volunteer with Wildlife Rescue South Coast.

I have prior petsitting experience and have had no trouble adjusting to the animal’s needs. I can also handle large animals, as I am use to working with large dogs, as well as horses and cattle! I am also really great with the small and fluffy! I can promise to be very dedicated to your pet and care for them as if they were my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Belle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available