Kayla

Kayla H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Bronze

Trust your fur baby will be in loving hands!

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kayla
Growing up on a small farm, I have been surrounded by pets and farm animals my whole life, from pet cows, chickens, pigs, sheep, horses, cats, goats and most of all dogs! Dogs have been a big part of my life and my partner and I currently have a rescue Kelpie, Meagan, who is super spoilt and loved to bits! I am a caring, honest, reliable and loving person who will look after and walk any dog as if it were my own. I am university Nursing student and spend time at home, where I am free to be a dog sitter or walker. I am comfortable with administering medication to those who need it, as I have done so before with my own pets and I am familiar with different breeds and sizes. I have a small backyard at my home, and dog parks very close by, so there is no need to worry! Your pet will be in very safe hands!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Meagan
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Matt S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Luna loves her stay everytime
Matt S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2020
Highly recommend
Matt S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2020
Fantastic host
Tahlena M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2020
Our boy generally doesn’t like us going away however we could tell he was comfortable and happy to stay with Kayla and her pup! He had a great time staying with them and almost didn’t want to come home.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...