Zoe K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Reliable, caring, and devoted pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Zoe
Hi! I’m a university student who would love to spend my extra hours caring for your furry friends.
I have a couple of pets myself, including a dog, and I would only want the best for them which is why I would only offer the best for your pets, too!
If you have a dog I would love to take them on walks or to a dog park, and if you have any other types of pets I'd be more than happy to help out in any way I can.

I live in Deakin and am happy to drive 20 minutes to provide my services. I am also willing to drive your pets anywhere they may need to go, depending on distance.

What I can offer:
- Walking/running with your pet
- Feeding
- Taking your pets to appointments
- House sitting (water plants, take bins out, etc.)

Hope to see you and your pets soon!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zoe's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey