Andrea S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and caring pet sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Andrea
I am a full-time dog walker who loves dogs so much that does pet sitting on the weekends. I have experience with any type and quantity of dogs, including the big ones.
I don't have any pets so if I host yours they will be the king of the house!
I love spending time with dogs and taking them for a run at the park or at the beach.

I am available for:
- Pet Sitting: 24h including two walks
- Pet Day Care: from 7am to 7pm (only weekends)
- Visits: 30min of play, short walk and feeding
- Dog walks: up to 1h including travel time

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Thomas S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2021
Andrea, was amazing and my pup came back a very happy boy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey