Brooke C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Flexible Northern Beaches Dog Walking and Minding!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Brooke
I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole life, and have experience with large and small dogs. I live alone but take my family’s dogs out regularly, and am often a sitter for their cats.
I have volunteered for Monika’s Dog rescue taking the dogs out for walks, and have frequently babysat puppies from pet shops overnight.

I’m a registered nurse so I am familiar and comfortable administering medications (tablets and/or injections), and providing care and comfort as necessary.

I live in a unit so would only be able to sit small dogs, however cats are no problem and I have done so previously. I live near many ideal dog walking locations and often like to visit new places regularly.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Tomer G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2020
Perfect sitter
Morgan E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2019
Brooke was a great pet sitter, very friendly and sent photos of our cat to us. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey