Charley G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Very reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Charley
Hi I'm Charley and I'm currently on my gap year working at Reece to get some experience before heading to university to study Law and Criminology in February next year.
My services include dog walking , pet sitting and pet visiting. From a young age I have loved animals and lived a very active lifestyle which attracted me to dog walking, also incorporating them into my daily activities
I live on Dee why beach and am happy to travel to the surrounding suburbs. I love to spend time outdoors and would love it even more if I had a furry companion to enjoy it with me.
My partner Ford also loves animals so with the two of us able to care for you pet they will always be cared for in your absence.
Pet sitting is more than a job for me , I really do enjoy being around animals.
I have experience pet sitting and can provide reference upon request.
Thankyou for spending the time to learn about me. I hope I can help keep your pets happy during your absence

Charley xx
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charley's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Catherine T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2019
Frankie has a great time.
Olivia B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2019
Took great care of our little Sammy. Would definitely recommend.
Kelly S.
Oct 21, 2019
Charley has dog sat for our Labrador Daisy on many occasions. A natural with animals and loves them like her own. Daisy loves spending time with Charley, she plays her favourite games and gives her so much love and attention. Our house was left spotless each time we arrived back from our vacation and Daisy looked healthy and happier than ever.
Gayle G.
Oct 21, 2019
Charley has looked after my Labradoodle ( Charlie ) on a number of occasions and he loves her ! It’s clear to see that Charley genuinely loves dogs and quickly gains their trust, she keeps you updated with photographs and information about the day including their walks and the dog parks they have visited. Charley has also looked after Charlie in my house and is completely trustworthy and has always left it clean & tidy ready for our arrival home ! I couldn’t recommend her highly enough.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered