Laurence

Laurence L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, reliable, caring, kind, dog lovers.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Laurence
Hello. My name is Laurence and I’m enthusiastic and passionate for all animals, especially dogs. For this reason, I decided to become a dog walker 4 years ago. I really enjoy stay among them and we always have fun together. I live in Dee Why and I cover all regions on northern beaches.

I have had experience walking dogs from my free time in my country. I loved and now I’m looking forward to continue in Australia.

I love taking care of puppies in the comfort of their house or just going out for a walking with the dogs. It doesn’t matter the size of the dog. I’m able to walk with all of them.
If you want to give your dog a funny day for spending all it’s energy, please just let me know.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!
Thank you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laurence 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 3 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available