Lyvette

Lyvette B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Fun and Caring sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lyvette
I absolutely love all animals, especially doggies. Whilst in my care your fur babies will be cared for as if they were my grandchildren (a little bit spoilt)

I’ve had experience looking after Staffies, Labradors, Labradoodles, Frenchies, Dachsunds, Cavoodles, Huskys and many more. From puppies to seniors.

I live close to a few different dog parks, in a
split level apartment with a large secure balcony which the doggies love to lie out on.. I also work from home so am always around for extra cuddles. I love walking and generally like to take them out twice a day, depending on what they can handle.

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets and I hope you will consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lyvette's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 6, 2020
Thank you Lyvette, I can tell you gave Olive a lovely weekend and looked after her so well. Thank you so much! I highly recommend her... although WE’D like to book her next time!!!!
Antonia P.
Pet Day Care - Sep 23, 2020
Lyvette was absolutely wonderful! Kept me informed with photos. Peace of mind
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available