Tayla

Tayla P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

No doggy gets left behind!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Tayla
Hi there!
My name's Tayla, I originally hail from New Zealand. I live with my Dad and Boston, our cuddly American Staffy.

For three short days, I work part-time as an admin in South Melbourne and the rest of the time I work from home.
In fact, my availability daily:

Monday: 6am-8am / 4pm-8pm
Tuesday: 6am - 8pm
Wednesday: 6am-8am / 4pm-8pm
Thursday: 6am - 8pm
Friday: 6am-8am / 4pm-9pm

I have found that my days are full of extra time I could be using to save someone else the stress of making sure their doggy has company and walks during the day!

I have always been around dogs and cats growing up. Having used to be a volunteer for RSPCA in NZ, I am very comfortable with even the most difficult temperament. I also love all dogs of all sizes and am not intimidated by big dogs or breeds that have been deemed "dangerous".

I have grasped an understanding of dog and cat behaviour: so I am patient, calm and enjoy teaching manners and ignoring bad behaviour. To gain more knowledge, in light of this new pet sitting venture, I am currently seeking out pet first aid courses to take for absolute peace of mind :)

I do look forward to meeting your loved one!
Animals make me so content in general! I like their innocence and their energy, and it makes me happy to let them de-stress with a play or a walk or just to not be alone - not to mention, I hope owners don't have a worry at all knowing their pet is in good loving hands!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tayla's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available