Pauline

Pauline I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Animal Loving Couple in Melbourne's North West

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Pauline
My husband & I are crazy dog lovers & are the weird dog people that ask to pat your dog on the street:-)
I have had dogs as pets my entire life and at one stage even had 4 beautiful dogs.

Since moving from my family home and having to leave my best fur friend with my family, I have significantly missed having a four legged friend to come home to.

We are very experienced in caring for dogs and are also volunteer foster carers for dogs in waiting for their forever homes.

We have a household with no children & no pets, a backyard with enough space for playtime and many parks close by for walkies, including off leash if your dog is well socialised. Your dog will be walked every day that they're in our care and receive lots play time, love and cuddles.

We are open to your dog sleeping either indoors or outdoors. Frequently either one of us will work from home and we will gladly have your dog inside with us for company.

Our home is fully secure with high fencing.

We will also take photos of your dog and keep you updated of their time in our care.

Thank you, and I look forward to meeting with you and your family!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pauline's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Roopa S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Thank you for taking care of Milo
Mary P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2022
I would highly recommend Pauline. Our dog was very happy there and she kept us updated with photos. Lovely couple
Dilly R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2022
Pauline took such good care of Buddy while we were away for 10days! We were able to enjoy our holiday knowing Buddy was in good hands. She sent us daily updates with photos. He had daily walks. He looked very happy and comfortable! Buddy had a lovely time! Will definitely recommend her and will leave Buddy with her again if needed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available