Tim

Tim P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friends for Life dog sitting

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Tim
Hello dog lovers I'm Tim and I live with my partner a few minutes north of the city. We both loves animals, well, actually we mostly just love dogs. We both grew up with pet dogs and now have one of our own. We care for our friend's dogs ocassionally and found that we enjoyed it so much we wanted to keep doing it. It is also good for our dog to have company too.

This is where you come in! We are looking for ocassional pet mates for him - and us ( but only one at time) or it might get a bit much.

Our dog Cody is a 3 year old black labrador who is very loving, friendly and pretty social. So in addition to walks at the local park or beach, we thought it would be good for him to have a play mate. Cody is a desexed male and an up to date C5 vaccination and is regularly wormed and takes a flea preventative. We expect your dog would be similar.

We have a good sized, fully fenced/secure, backyard and there's plenty of room for them to run around during the day/night. We have an undercover patio area for shade and there is a doggy door so they can access the back room of the house too.

Your dog is allowed inside and can sleep inside with our dog - just bring their favourite mat, bed or rug. We encourage a first meet to see whether our dogs get along. We only pet sit one dog at a time, so it would be just your dog and ours.

We have 4 large dog parks in the neighbourhood and a beach a 15 minute drive away and we will usually mix it up and visit a different one each day.

Please get in contact if you think your dog would fit in here. We would love to meet them.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tim's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cody
3 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...