Rebecca

Rebecca G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Diamond Creek rabbit & dog lover

Response rate: 100%
About Rebecca
Hi there!

I am a university student currently studying physics, but my other passion lies with animals! I have had experience working at a local dog kennels (feeding, cleaning, and basic grooming), and have plenty of experience caring for rabbits at home. I am also comfortable caring for other animals such as chickens, rats, mice and guinea pigs.

I am the proud owner of a 6 (and a half) year old rabbit, who is an indoor bunny. I have been around rabbits for most of my life, and consider myself fairly clued in to rabbit behavior. I am very comfortable with giving liquid medication (oral and subcutaneous) to rabbits, and while I have not had experience with medicating other species, I would be willing to try it out after some demonstration.

I am able to do basic grooming tasks- brushing, spot cleaning, bathing dogs etc. but I have no qualifications in this and certainly don't consider myself an expert.

Unfortunately due to the fact that I live in a fairly crowded household and because my own pet rabbit lives indoors, and does not get along well with other rabbits/ dogs. I am only able to provide overnight boarding for caged animals (like rats, mice and guinea pigs). feel free to drop me a message for details on that :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oscar
6 years old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...