Lauren M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Active Dog Walker and Friendly Pet Sitter!

5 repeat guests
49 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Lauren
I can take your dogs for a daily walk around the park, petsit your beloved felines and take care of your small pet!
I work security/crowd control on the weekends and study Animal Studies at Tafe during the week.
Have 3 fur babies 1 rabbit (Thumper), 1 kitten (Ari) and 1 dog (Ryker).
I currently live in Dianella but can drive around if needed!
I am comfortable with administering medication to pets, as I have done in the past with my pets and family pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Melissa B.
House Visiting - Sep 25, 2019
Absolutely fantastic! Took great care of our cat while we were away and the reegular photos and updates put our mind at ease. Sancho was a very happy kitty. Would definitely recommend
Melanie B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2019
Thanks Lauren! both dogs were well looked after and I really appreciated how friendly and professional you were to deal with. We would definitely have you back!
jess B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 11, 2018
Thanks for having Louis!
Deb W.
Dog Walking - Oct 9, 2018
Awesome, thanks again Lauren
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey