Alice

Alice F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, affectionate and responsible pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Alice
I am a 22yr student studying at the ANU. I grew up on a farm in Cootamundra and have always been surrounded by animals. I am quite an active person, so I can provide exercise for your pets. However, in saying that, I do enjoy the odd lazy day and am perfectly happy just chilling for a day. I would love to look after dogs of any shape and size as it’s not often I make it home to see my own dog...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alice's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Lucy A.
Pet Sitting - Jan 7, 2020
Thanks to Alice for looking after our Milly. She was very responsive and looked after Milly well in the smokey haze.
Anna B.
Pet Sitting - Dec 8, 2019
I would give Alice a 10/10 but the rating only went to 5! Alice was fantastic and looked after my old dog extremely well. I would highly recommend Alice to anyone.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...