Buse

Buse T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

PhD student who loves dogs

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Buse
I have 12 years of experience from my dog (Golden Retriever) who lives in my home country. He was living with me for his whole life. I miss him a lot and would like to have some dog cuddles!
I am doing a PhD at ANU. I live in Dickson and it is very close to a park and a small pond.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Buse's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Elisia R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2020
Busé took fantastic care of Alf and provided photo updates. Alf settled in quickly and lapped up all the attention he was getting. She was a good communicator, fast and reliable. We would definitely have Busé doggysit again.
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2020
Percy was well cared for and had a great stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 25 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...