Celeste

Celeste V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Here to hang with people’s best friend!

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Celeste
My names Celeste and I am a lover of pets from small to large!

I am 21 years old and have had the pleasure of looking after pets my whole life. These pets range from fish, rabbits, birds, cats and of course dogs! My own beautiful family dog Alice has been my best friend for the last 11 years. I also have my partner who lives with me and has had similar experience with pets!

Our house is spacious and the neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful so it is ideal for long walks!

In my photos I have included Alice who is the small grey dog, she is living with my mum at the moment as I moved state recently! The bird was someone’s pet at the park who was very sweet and came to say hello! And lastly the Frenchies name is Teddy and he was a colleagues puppy who I used to play with all day.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Celeste's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Amy H.
House Visiting - Sep 7, 2023
Amazing as always. Highly recommend
Dan R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2023
Stumpi s holiday was extended twice. For the first time he would have preferred to stay with the sitter than return home with me. I' have no hesitation in contacting Celeste if Stumpi needs to be minded in the future.
Suzanne W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2023
Great job thank you Celeste
Chris T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2023
Celeste was great and Muriel really enjoyed her stay. Recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available