Lauren

Lauren D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Experienced and Reliable Animal Lover/Pet Sitter in the Docklands!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 75%
About Lauren
My name is Lauren and I am a 25 year old Irish girl living in Melbourne. I absolutely love animals of all kinds and would love to mind yours for you. If you pick me, know that i will treat your pets with as much love and respect as if they were my own.

Not only have I grown up with different dogs and cats my whole life, taken care of friends and family's pets, I also used to do regular volunteer work at dog shelters back home in Ireland. I have a gentle and caring nature with the ability to gain animals' trust quickly. I am passionate about animal welfare (I have rescued many cats and dogs) and have a deep understanding of animal behaviour so you know your pets will be in safe hands.

If you're interested in pet accessories, check out my Etsy business Petkerchief.etsy.com where you can kit your dog/cat out with cute bandanas in a range of styles and fabrics.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Leah M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2019
Great! Max was well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available