Lee C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and Caring Animal Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Lee
My name is Abby. I am from Hong Kong. I am a pet lover and I treat them as a family member. I work morning shifts daily so I am super free in the afternoon for me to spend time with furry friends!

I am available in the afternoon to evening (depending on the days) and weekends too! I will move to Docklands soon which I think it is a great place for dog walking. I love running so I will enjoy running and playing with your puppies :)

Way back when I was in Hong Kong, sometimes I did volunteer work with friends at dog rescue centre during weekends. We took showers for all sizes of dogs, fed them and played with them.

I had turtles during my childhood. I also have experience in taking care of friends’ pets like Golden Retriever, Welsh Corgi, Frenchie, Chihuahua etc. Therefore I am familiar with looking after dogs, cats or other animals. I can also do house cleaning at the same time.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lee's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available