Margaret

Margaret W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

A responsible, caring and patient animal lover in Docklands

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Margaret
I'm an animal lover and enjoy taking care of them. I'll take care of your pet as if they are my own👍🏻. I had experience in keeping cat and rabbit as my pet in the past. Also, a lot of my friends have pets and I used to play with them. My brother is allergic to cats’ and dogs’ fur and I can't keep them at home, but I would like to get some opportunities to play with animals. Thus, I tried to become a pet sitter. Please give me a chance to start being a pet sitter!!!

**I can't take care of pets at my place for pet daycare, but I can do it at your place if you are ok!**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Margaret's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sabrina W.
House Visiting - Jan 11, 2021
Margaret's an amazing sitter! We received daily updates and photos, and we can tell that our cat enjoyed her company :) Definitely would recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available