Martin Dai

Martin Dai N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Vaccinated, Reliable, Caring & PAWESOME Pet Lover (Melbourne CBD/Docklands)

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Martin Dai
From The Desk Of Martin Dai Nguyen:

Dear Friend,

I am a former Volunteer Firefighter at CFA, and I am actively volunteering at Make-A-Wish Australia and RMIT University.

When I'm not volunteering, eating #AwesomeAppetites, or working from home, I enjoy spending time with my pet cat, Miah The British Shorthair.

Miah The British Shorthair and I live in a 3-bedroom and 2-bathroom secured apartment with a balcony garden to water views in Docklands (Google Search "MDN International" to check location on Google Maps).

Plus, we have a massive fenced backyard garden on Level 9 which is better than any dog park I've seen across Melbourne.

My pet cat and I live with our flatmates Carina Lam, Adrian I. Kuboszek, a fighting fish and 2 pet turtles, who will also be more than happy to help your pet feel like part of our PAWESOME family--with personalised care.

The services that we can offer you include (but is not limited to):

1) Overnight Pet Hosting;
2) Pet Sitting;
3) Daytime Day Care;
4) House Visits;
5) Dog Walking.

And my promise is that we will love and care for your pet as if they were my own.

Your Friend,

P.S. Adrian I. Kuboszek, Carina Lam, and myself are all COVID-19 double vaccinated. And we all look forward to meeting you and your pet.

P.P.S. You can follow meow pet cat, Miah The British Shorthair here:

P.P.S.. You can also find out more about me here:
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Martin Dai's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Emilios G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2022
They are fantastic
Visayon V.
Pet Hosting - Aug 8, 2022
Martin was very flexible and responsive and provides regular update about Chilli
Jose Paulo A.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2022
I am grateful I chose Martin to look after Mavis. Our dog was well looked after and that gave us some peace of mind as we continued our trip. Here's a big THANK YOU to Martin, Adrian and Carina. Cheers!
Tony W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 3, 2022
Martin and his roommates were pretty kind. They asked every detail in order to better taking care of my pet. Martin also shared videos and photos to me for any updates of my pet.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 164 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 63 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 41 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 55 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey