Priyansh

Priyansh M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Trustworthy, loving and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Priyansh
Hi, I'm Priyansh! I have a deep care for animals inhabiting our world.

I live in a secured two bedroom apartment. I live at a very convenient location in Docklands and directly next to a dog friendly park. Happy for your pets to sleep inside.

I am friendly, punctual, reliable and I will take care of your pet as they were my own. I have a pretty flexible schedule and I work from home everyday so your pet will be in great company.

I've have experience taking care of pets growing up (dogs, turtles and cats) and absolutely adore animals. I also have experience pet hosting a few of my friends' dogs in my Docklands apartment.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! I maintain excellent communication and will keep you updated with lots of photos. I'm very flexible and will gladly suit your feeding/walk and playtimes accordingly.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Priyansh's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available