Irene

Irene S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Petlover with so much love to give to your furbaby

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 40%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Irene
Hi there :)
I grew up with three big dogs and I have been offering petsitting services for 8 years now. In March 2023 I became fur mum of little Alonzo, a sweet dachshund boy.
I love to spend my time playing with him, giving him a lot of cuddles and training him. He was only 3 months old when I started to train him with excellent results.
I don't mind working with dogs of every size, I have been looking after a chihuahua and a Newfoundland dog. I also love to train them and teaching them important commands to make the dog and the owner's life easier.
I would love to take care of your pets, as I have a lot of free time and love to give them :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Irene's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Ben M.
Pet Day Care - Sep 27, 2023
Amazing, looked after my pup really well.
Brad C.
House Visiting - Aug 20, 2023
Thanks for coming over and feeding my kitties, Irene is caring and trustfully. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 56 / groom
Dog Training
$ 51 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available