Natasha G.
dombarton, New South Wales
Service Description
I have grow up with dogs my whole life, my mum used to breed rottweilers and i have carried on her love of animals. I am currently studying my Certificate in companion animal studies.
I have two dogs of my own, and sometimes a rescue dog which i foster through Forgotten Souls Dog Rescue.
I have a very large grassed securely fenced yard. If your pet is staying with me they will be part of the family. I am flexible on the specifications and will endeavour to be as compliant as possible. My two sleep inside and have access to the outdoors all day. Sometimes my dogs will come to work with me or come visit on my parents farm, you can request your dog be kept away from the farm if you would prefer all though it is puppy nirvana.. They will generally get 2 good walks a day, morning and night unless the weather is terrible then only once a day.
We go to the beach in summer and do mountain explorations as well. Bathing will be included if they stay for over 5 days or if we get sandy or dirty on any of our adventures.
Due to the fostering my dogs are used to having new additions. and are always happy to have a new compadre to play with.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Alex M.
another awesome holiday for Poochie. he loves staying with Natasha.
Pet Hosting | Mar 28, 2017

Michelle T.
Natasha is a genuine 'dog person' and took exceptional care of our old girl during a month long stay. She was clearly treated as part of the family and had the run of the house. Would highly recommend Natasha - 5 star pet sitter! Many thanks, we'll be back!
Pet Hosting | Mar 22, 2017

tan N.
Natasha is a great person to have your dog/dogs to look after, she was easily contactable, lovely to talk to and provided a great service, my dogs we well fenced in and looked happy when I came to pick them up.she even replaced a dog bed damaged by her own dog. great service and will use Natasha again if ever the need arises.
Pet Hosting | Jan 10, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Natasha G.
Natasha G.
I am currently only doing dog sitting and visits to your house.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Fenced garden Identity Verification Administering medication Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in dombarton
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete