Allen L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Experienced Loving Carer - Dogs/Cats/Rabbits

14 repeat guests
71 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Allen
Follow me and my pet stories on INSTAGRAM :) @furrybootsau

Hi, Please read my profile info below first :)

I absolutely LOVE animals and have immersed myself in knowledge about pet care.

I had two mix-breed dogs, and looked after stray dogs growing up, and have always been an on-call sitter for friends cats/dogs whenever they are away, and the occassional foster home host.

My Caring experience:

Dogs ranging from 8 week old toy Cavoodle to Large Golden retrievers
[Caring,Walking,Bathing,Babying] Puppies to Seniors

Cats: 1-12 years old variety breeds

Rabbits: Newborn - Adult

My GOAL is to Provide the Best Care I would want for my own pets, and give you the most carefree time away.
(Also give your furbaby a wonderful holiday)

**COVID-19 We are all healthy, not in isolation and tested Negative.
All spaces, surfaces are sanitised regularly.**

WHAT I Provide:

HOSTING (Overnight at mine)

Small/Medium DOGS (Up to ~15kg)
- Must be desexed, dewormed/flea, toilet trained , low barking tendency

*Play, Walk and cuddles
*Balcony/Yard access
*Chewy toys and tug-of-war
*Assortment of bedding options (my bed too if they want to join)
*Sunbathing and quiet music time

Dogs must be desexed (excl. Puppies) and some what Toilet trained.

Feel free to discuss further if they have special needs.

I love them :)
*Will have their dedicated room with food and water.
*If your cat is dog social, I am happy for them to mingle with supervision if needed.

I have a Playpen ready for bunnies with plenty of blankets,rugs for a comfortable stay.



Currently subject to Availability**
Updates to come, feel free to request and discuss further

Large dogs accepted.
*Subject to accepted distance of travel*

All the love and care with Daily photo/video sent to you, while I look after your precious ones.
I will also vaccuum your house, clean up accidents, clear trash, collect mail during house-sits.



I will FEED, PLAY, ACCOMPANY your pets and provide photo/video updates.
Approximately 30-45 minutes per Visit usually

Please ask me any questions, and I hope to meet you all soon! :)

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Allen's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
71 reviews
Casey C.
House Visiting - May 16, 2021
Informative and flexible as usual
Lisa T.
Pet Sitting - May 15, 2021
Amazing, my pets loved him. Constant updates as well.
Renee E.
Pet Sitting - May 11, 2021
After meeting Allen I felt very comfortable in leaving him in our home to look after our fur bbabies. Whilst away, the communication was amazing with frequent updates on the animals. Arriving home, house was spotless & both dogs & cat were very happy & well looked after. Nothing was too much to ask & he was very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend him
Katharina P.
Dog Walking - May 6, 2021
Allen was very good with my little timid dog. Would definitely book again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered