Justine

Justine L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Reliable and Loving animal carer

4 repeat guests
35 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Justine
**My Partner ALLEN is also a Madpaw sitter, please visit his profile below if my schedule is unavailable :)**

https://www.madpaws.com.au/petsitter/doncaster-east-vic/allen-l-experienced-loving-carer-dogscatsrabbits
--------------------------------------------------------------

I am a Childcare educator and look after all the animals at our centre.
I owned pets ranging from cats, rabbits, fish, turtles, birds growing up.

Animals are my favourite and I always treat them as my family.

I have experience with:

I love to give pets cuddles and groom them whenever I can.
I walk dogs as much as required by the owner and always make sure they are safe from hazards outdoors.

The last 3 years I have actively pet and house sat for friends/family, and whilst I am there, I keep the place clean and tidy including clearing trash and collecting mail

My Caring experience:

Dogs ranging from 8 week old toy Cavoodle to Large Golden retrievers
[Caring,Walking,Bathing,Babying] Puppies to Seniors

Cats: 1-12 years old variety breeds

Rabbits: Newborn - Adult

Birds, Turtles
---------------------------------------------------

My GOAL is to Provide the Best Care I would want for my own pets, and give you the most carefree time away.
(Also give your furbaby a wonderful holiday)

**COVID-19 We are all healthy, not in isolation and tested Negative.
All spaces, surfaces are sanitised regularly.**


WHAT I Provide:

HOSTING (Overnight at mine)

Small DOGS (Up to 10kg)
- must be desexed, worm/flea treated, toilet trained and low barking tendency.

*Play, Walk and cuddles
*Balcony/Yard access
*Chewy toys and tug-of-war
*Assortment of bedding options (my bed too if they want to join)
*Sunbathing and quiet music time

Dogs must be desexed (excl. Puppies) and some what Toilet trained.

Feel free to discuss further if you have a Big Dog or they have special needs.

CATS(s)
I love them :)
*Will have their dedicated room with food and water.
*If your cat is dog social, I am happy for them to mingle with supervision if needed.


RABBITS
I have a Playpen ready for bunnies with plenty of blankets,rugs for a comfortable stay.

-----------------------------------------------------

DAYCARE

Currently subject to Availability**
Updates to come, feel free to request and discuss further
-----------------------------------------------------

HOUSE SITTING (at Yours)
Small to medium sized dogs accepted
(up to 20kg)

All the love and care with Daily photo/video sent to you, while I look after your precious ones.
I will also vaccuum your house, clean up accidents, clear trash, collect mail during house-sits.

**Please select Additional services during booking if required
e.g. Daily Walks, Bathing

-----------------------------------------------------

VISIT YOUR HOME (House Visit)

I will FEED, PLAY, ACCOMPANY your pets and provide photo/video updates.
Approximately 30-45 minutes per Visit usually

Please feel free to be in touch if you need someone to look after your fur babies :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Justine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Jackie P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2021
Justine and Allen did a wonderful job taking care of of Bailey. We kept receiving pics and updates of how he was doing that put our minds at ease.
Mick T.
Pet Sitting - Jul 9, 2021
Justine and Allen do such a fantasti job of looking after Scout.Would recommend to anyone
Yu L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2021
Nice. Will send photos and videos to you
Kexin M.
House Visiting - May 24, 2021
Justine is such a loving person. She gets along well with my two cockatiels and she is very thorough. I am so happy with her visits. I will definitely book her again. Thank you, Justine🥰
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available