Jessica S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Christmas Badge

10 Reasons you will Love me to look after yours

22 repeat guests
126 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jessica
Eastern Suburbs experienced animal lover providing pawsome pampered superior care.


prior to requesting a booking with us please make sure you take into account the following information.

1/ Drop offs & Pick Ups are either 10am OR 5pm. PLEASE choose a time that suits you the best.

2/ 24hrs is ONE days pet sitting fee. For example: if you drop off at 10am your pick up time is 10am otherwise a day care fee applies for the last day if you pick up at 5pm.


My rate is $40 per night. The additional fees you are seeing are Madpaws booking fee.


We frequently look after multiple pets from the same household, however as I am heavily booked out with my own clients I DONT offer a discount for a second or third pet.


I will give a small discount for bookings over 30 days duration.


Doncaster, Doncaster East, Templestowe Lower templestowe, Donvale, Bulleen, Box Hill, Blackburn, Surrey Hills, Balwyn, Camberwell, Canterbury, Mont Albert, Kew,/
PET SITTING: We have a lovable, 5yr old Golden retriever that has the most gentle nature with other dogs. He loves to play :-) So your sociable dog would have the perfect companion

We have owned pets ( dogs, cats, birds, rabbits & guinea pigs) for over 30 yrs & of course grew up with them as a child. During my childhood I was well known in the neighbourhood if anyone found a lost dog, cat or bird they brought it to our house. Needless to say we had a menagerie of animals.

I am a conscientious, energetic, mature aged non smoker with a passion for all animals small & large.

You can count on me to be trustworthy & reliable.

Every pet has their own distinct personality & style. I will adapt accordingly to their needs and make sure they are pampered whilst you are away.

I will bring in your mail & put out your rubbish bins at no extra charge.

Over the years I have had experience with a wide range of pet illnesses ~ diabetes, digestive disorders & epilepsy to name a few.
I am able to administer medications & give insulin injections if required.
I will follow your pets routine & schedule NOT my own. Whilst in my care your pets are my first priority.
I am more than happy to send you photos of your beloved pet. I know how difficult it is to leave our furbabies.
I am also more than happy to send you SMS updates on how your pet has been or for you to ask any questions if you are worried.

We will spend time with your pet giving them heaps of pats, hugs & TLC until your return.

Client referees are available on request.

I have over 100 excellent reviews. I have done volunteer work at the RSPCA and a couple of other animal welfare organizations. I have always put my love of animals first in my life. We care and love every pet that comes into our home as our own, the reviews and testimonials reflect this.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon & give your babies a hug & kiss from me
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
126 reviews
Michelle L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 9, 2021
Thank you
Kai R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2021
Pixie was so well cared for. We received lits of photos and constant communicationon how she was doing. Thanks so much!
Kai R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2020
Such an awesome pet host!
sonia b.
Pet Hosting - Dec 21, 2020
Thank you for excellent care of my pets !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey